City of Onaway Boards and Commissions

City Assessor and Board of Review

City Assessor: Trevor Most 989-619-3818

Board of Review Members
Sue McLean
Kevin Brown
Mike Chimner

Planning & Zoning Commission

Ryan Howell Dave Kolasa Bernie Schmeltzer Art Nash

Downtown Development Authority

Ryan Howell
Angie Krajniak
Robin Benson
Scott Pauly
Laura Shack
Theresa Splan
Cassie Demistri
Mike Benson, Mayor